Local: (973) 838-3673   Tollfree: (800) 305-5596
Upscale Extensive Floral, Plant & Gift Line For Any Occasion~24-HR. Phone Service~We Accept All Major Credit Cards
Customer Reviews
LYNCRAFTS & FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Riverdale, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Recently used this florist for a corporate event. Everything was created, delivered & set up in a very professional manner. I rate them 5 stars*****
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I very recently used this florist for my grandmother’s funeral. The consultation was given the respect of personal time & attention. We were not rushed & were very well informed. The flowers were beautifully arranged & delivered early as promised. I would highly recommend this shop and will be using them as my regular florist.*****
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Pretty flowers & very nice people but need to have more bilingual people. Give them 4+ stars.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mom, godmother & both grandmothers loved their Mother’s Day flowers. I rate them 5 stars
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always a pleasure to do business with. Rate them 5 stars.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Just LOVE my gorgeous Mother’s Day Basket! Well satisfied again!! Thanks again, Dienna
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Satisfied shopper for 17 yrs. & counting. They’re good people to deal with & would never hesitate to refer. Rate them 5 stars
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The shop is awesome!!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always very satisfied with this shop & rate them 5 stars.
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered 7 ofvthe most gorgeous wrist corsages I’ve ever seen!! ❤️❤️❤️ Lyncrafts & the owner is such as lovely, caring woman. Hope her health recovers quickly. 5+ stars
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2018, 12:57 pm

Thank you Carlie. It’s slways our please to fill your floral orders! Happy Mother’s Day????
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Still a customer after 20+ years.. Still leaving a 5 star review..
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The genuine compassion & heartfelt sympathy we received during our ultimate time of need was above and beyond as were the personalized floral tributes. I rate Lyncrafts a 5+++ star florist!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Fresh, beautiful arrangements & great customer service every time! I give them 5 stars & would definitely refer this florist.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I give Senora Lyn 5 stars for having big heart. She comfort me and help me make funeral for my son and do for free. Don't know how I thank you Senora! You do so much for my hurting heart & my familia. God bless you mucho gracias!!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Am very satisfied & enjoy being part of their "loyal customer rewards program" for almost 6 yrs. now. Definitely a ***** shop!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have worked with this shop over a number of years doing fundraisers as well as celebratory events. They have always performed as highly professional, respectful & knowledgeable, & always a pleasure to work with! I'll continue to look forward to our working together for future events.*****
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Pleasure doing business with this shop.. Been using LynCrafts since 2004, always professional, arrangements are amazingly fresh & colorful.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Been using this florist for almost 16 years. Always satisfied with staff,products ordered & deliveries. Would highly recommend them.*****
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excellent service. very helpful and knowledgeable in areas. Highly recommended for all your floral needs. Thank you for great service as usual.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This was my first experience dealing with this florist & I must say I was extremely surprised. All of our family floral tributes were ordered from them & each was more beautiful than the last! I found them to be completely professional & very pleasant to work with during this most difficult time. We were all especially appreciative of the genuine compassion & respect received during the consultation. The flowers are still being complimented & it's been almost 3 weeks now since the funeral! I would seriously recommend this florist without any hesitation.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Aug 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Have been using this florist for 3 yrs. for my local floral sending & most recently, for out of state sending as well. I'm impressed with their extreme attention to detail & superior customer service & feel very confident referring them. I find it very enjoyable to receive a personal greeting every time, like stopping in to see an old friend. Very refreshing in today's face paced & impersonal day & age!
Date: Jan 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Use this florist for personal & business use & am always very satisfied. Place a large holiday order at the last minute, was delivered & perfectly done! I recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks guys & Happy New Year!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! to Lyn, Lisa & Lindsay for the gorgeous floral arrangements, suggestions & setups that made our very 1st marketing event a HUGE success! Looking forward to working with you for many more events to come...THANK YOU AGAIN, Hugs, Krystyne
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Lyncrafts has been doing our family's flowers for 10+ yrs. Their knowlegeable, professional staff are pleasurable to work with & products have always been to our complete satisfaction! The uniqueness in creativity is especially appealing to me, no same old, same old... I would highly recommend their services & especially enjoy the extra perks of being a regular customer!!
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have been enjoying the superior products & personal service of Lyncrafts for over 15 yrs.with complete satisfaction in all areas. Would highly recommend them!!
Date: Mar 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Have been buying from Lyncrafts for over 11 yrs. Always very satisfied!!Unusual, creative products & Lyn has the biggest, most giving heart ever - ALWAYS willing to help out!!!
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Use the 24/7 service often & ALWAYS very satisfied!!Refreshing to receive "good old-fashion service". Nice to have everyone know you by name!!
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Am a busy CEO, constantly ordering flowers & corporate gifts from Lyncrafts. Excellent service with superior products. Especially enjoy the 24/7 availability!!!!
Flower Delivery To Riverdale, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

LYNCRAFTS & FLORAL DESIGNS
Local: (973) 838-3673

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase