#255 Paterson Hamburg Turnpike Riverdale, NJ 07457  Local: (973) 838-3673 Tollfree: (800) 305-5596
Customer Reviews
LYNCRAFTS & FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Riverdale, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I give Senora Lyn 5 stars for having big heart. She comfort me and help me make funeral for my son and do for free. Don't know how I thank you Senora! You do so much for my hurting heart & my familia. God bless you mucho gracias!!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Am very satisfied & enjoy being part of their "loyal customer rewards program" for almost 6 yrs. now. Definitely a ***** shop!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have worked with this shop over a number of years doing fundraisers as well as celebratory events. They have always performed as highly professional, respectful & knowledgeable, & always a pleasure to work with! I'll continue to look forward to our working together for future events.*****
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Pleasure doing business with this shop.. Been using LynCrafts since 2004, always professional, arrangements are amazingly fresh & colorful.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Been using this florist for almost 16 years. Always satisfied with staff,products ordered & deliveries. Would highly recommend them.*****
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excellent service. very helpful and knowledgeable in areas. Highly recommended for all your floral needs. Thank you for great service as usual.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This was my first experience dealing with this florist & I must say I was extremely surprised. All of our family floral tributes were ordered from them & each was more beautiful than the last! I found them to be completely professional & very pleasant to work with during this most difficult time. We were all especially appreciative of the genuine compassion & respect received during the consultation. The flowers are still being complimented & it's been almost 3 weeks now since the funeral! I would seriously recommend this florist without any hesitation.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Aug 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Have been using this florist for 3 yrs. for my local floral sending & most recently, for out of state sending as well. I'm impressed with their extreme attention to detail & superior customer service & feel very confident referring them. I find it very enjoyable to receive a personal greeting every time, like stopping in to see an old friend. Very refreshing in today's face paced & impersonal day & age!
Date: Jan 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Use this florist for personal & business use & am always very satisfied. Place a large holiday order at the last minute, was delivered & perfectly done! I recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks guys & Happy New Year!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! to Lyn, Lisa & Lindsay for the gorgeous floral arrangements, suggestions & setups that made our very 1st marketing event a HUGE success! Looking forward to working with you for many more events to come...THANK YOU AGAIN, Hugs, Krystyne
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Lyncrafts has been doing our family's flowers for 10+ yrs. Their knowlegeable, professional staff are pleasurable to work with & products have always been to our complete satisfaction! The uniqueness in creativity is especially appealing to me, no same old, same old... I would highly recommend their services & especially enjoy the extra perks of being a regular customer!!
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have been enjoying the superior products & personal service of Lyncrafts for over 15 yrs.with complete satisfaction in all areas. Would highly recommend them!!
Date: Mar 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Have been buying from Lyncrafts for over 11 yrs. Always very satisfied!!Unusual, creative products & Lyn has the biggest, most giving heart ever - ALWAYS willing to help out!!!
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Use the 24/7 service often & ALWAYS very satisfied!!Refreshing to receive "good old-fashion service". Nice to have everyone know you by name!!
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Am a busy CEO, constantly ordering flowers & corporate gifts from Lyncrafts. Excellent service with superior products. Especially enjoy the 24/7 availability!!!!
Flower Delivery To Riverdale, NJ
See Delivery Areas